Extra Crunch Live: Join Kirsten Green today for a live chat at 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/6 p.m. GMT – TechCrunch
TechCrunch -

When the world is in an unprecedented state, it’s fair — and appropriate — to challenge the status quo. Today at 11 a.m. PST, Jordan Crook and Natasha Mascarenhas are hosting a Extra Crunch Live chat with Kirsten Green, founder of Forerunner Ventures. This is our latest chat in our series of discussions with investors [


In related news